Latest Products http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net Latest Products 16-07-08 en-us http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/scrap.htm Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Ashirwad Enterprise offer Scrap that is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its optimum quality. The Scraps that we Supply are Imported from our reliable vendors located across the globe. These Scraps are highly demanded by numerous Industries due to their easy usage and cost effective nature. Keeping the varied requirements of our clients in mind, we are offering different types of Scraps that are Metal Scrap, Paper Scrap, and Plastic Scrap. We also offer these Scraps as per the specific requirement of the clients. Metal Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/metal-scrap.htm Scrap Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Importers and Exporters of Metal Scrap in India. Avail from us Metal Scrap that is well known in the market for high corrosion resistivity. This Metal Scrap can be easily recycled, melted and reprocessed as per the need of hour. Paper Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/paper-scrap.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Paper Scrap supplied by the company is exceptionally reliable due to its superior quality. The company Imports this Paper Scrap from authentic vendors. These Paper Scraps are highly demanded for numerous purposes due to their prompt delivery. This Paper Scrap is offered at reasonable prices. Plastic Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/plastic-scrap.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Supply of high-grade Plastic Scrap that are highly acclaimed by the clients due to their optimum quality. We import this Plastic Scrap from reliable and authentic vendors. We provide prompt delivery of this Plastic Scrap due to which it is highly demanded in the market. Indonesian Coal http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/indonesian-coal.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Importer and Supplier of Indonesian Coal that is highly admired by the clients due to its exceptional quality. Keeping the ease of our clients in mind, we offer all types of Indonesian Coals to them. This Indonesian Coal is highly demanded by various industries due to its cost-effective nature. Copper Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/copper-scrap.htm Scrap Metal Scrap Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap is extensively used in industrial assignments like Rod drawing as well as Ingot manufacturing. |It can also be recycled for making low speed wire cutting machines like Agie- Charmilles, Sodick, Mitsubishi and Makino, etc. Iron Scrap http://www.ashirwadenterprise.net/iron-scrap.htm Scrap Metal Scrap Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Iron Scrap in India. This Iron Scrap is easy to melt, recycle and mold into different shapes. This Iron Scrap consists of iron of different grades. Clients can avail this Iron Scrap from us, very affordable prices.